Professor Yuhlong Lio (Editor-in-Chief)
Department of Mathematical Sciences
University of South Dakota
https://www.usd.edu/faculty-and-staff/Yuhlong-Lio
jam@cirworld.com, Yuhlong.Lio@usd.edu


Prof. Kewen Zhao
Director, Institute of Applied Mathematics & Information Sciences,Qiongzhou
University, Sanya, 572022, P. R. China He is the President ofHainan Society for
Industrial and Applied Mathematics, and a Council Member of the China
Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (2004/09 - 2016/08).
kwzhao2006@163.com


Prof. Alexander G. Ramm
Department of Mathematics,
Kansas State University,
Manhattan, KS 66506-2602 USA
ramm@ksu.edu


Prof.  Amar Debbouche
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of MISM, Guelma
University, P.O. Box 401, Guelma 24000, Algeria
amar_debbouche@yahoo.fr


Dr. Ayman Shehata Mohammed Ahmed Osman El-Shazly
Lecturer, Department of Mathematics , 
Faculty of Science, Assiut University, Assiut 71516, Egypt.
Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, College of Science and Arts,
Unaizah, Qassim University, Qassim, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
drshehata2006@yahoo.com, ayman.ahmed1@science.au.edu.eg


Dr. Zoran Mitrovia
Ph. D., Faculty of Sciences, (Mathematics), Assistant, Faculty of Electrical
Engineering, University of Banja Luka Bosnia and Herzegovina, since 1994.
zmitrovic@etfbl.net


Dr.P.Thirunavukararasu
M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D., B.Ed., PGDCA., MISTE Assistant Professor,
Research Department of Mathematics, Periyar E.V.R.
College,Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, INDIA, Pin : 620 023

ptavinash1967@gmail.com


Dr. Hiyam Hassan Kadhem
Department of Mathematics 
Faculty of Education for Girls, Al-Kufa University,Iraq

hiyamh.kadhim@uokufa.edu.iq


Dr. Snezhana Hristova
Department of Applied Mathematics and Modeling,
Plovdiv University, Plovdiv, Bulgaria
snehri@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. H. M. Srivastava
Professor Emeritus, Department of Mathematics and Statistics,
University of Victoria, Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3R4,
Canada, harimsri@math.uvic.ca


Dr. Mohammad W. Alomari
Department of Mathematics,
Faculty of Science and Information Technology,
Irbid National University, P.O. Box 2600, Irbid, P.C. 21110,  Jordan.
mwomath@gmail.com
http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Mohammad_Alomari


Md. Moyazzem Hossain
Department of Statistics, Jahangirnagar
University, Savar, Dhaka, Bangladesh
hossainmm@juniv.edu
https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=-U03XCgAAAAJ&hl=en&oi=ao


Dr. Fayyaz
Department of Mathematics,
Farhangian University, Iran 
fayyazrouzkard@gmail.com


Dr. Ferit Gurbuz
Department of Mathematics,
Hakkari University, Hakkari, Turkey
feritgurbuz84@hotmail.com


Dr. Khalid Akhlil

Assistant Professor, mathematics
Polydisciplinary Faculty of Ouarzazate
Ibn Zohr University
B.P. 638, Ouarzazate , Morocco.
k.akhlil@uiz.ac.ma, akhlil.khalid@gmail.com